the squirrels are pissed off they sent a rattlesnake after us.

the roomate and his friend come inside because there was a rattlesnake curled up in the corner.

we poked it with sticks and then threw water on it. it still didn't move.

the squirells thought they could be clever and send their snake assasin after us but our neighbor killed it after we called animal control and they couldn't do alot for us except for charge us $41 if it wasn't a rattlesnake.

we tried the lion tamer deal with a chair and stick. and joe found out yelling "Shoooo" does not work. Snakes are not like flies "Shoo" doesn't work on them.

funny how a deal animal can bring people together because the roomate and I are again speaking to each other.

Squirrels thought he had us beat but they were wrong. Damn lying squirrels! on the upside the (person's name) came up tonight. I'm angling for the intro so go me. basically I was told by both roomate and Joe that if I wanted him I could have him. They may be overestimating me but I'll take the odds. Wish me luck, because the boy has been on my mind.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-15 / 9:47
life in the wilds of temecula