my body is having a complete melt down.

all of a sudden I just got the shakes.

I don't know why.

like I downed an entire big gulp on an empty stomach.

I forgot some of the sillier things that happened this weekend.

post rookie scrimmage pre club I had a tank top in the car and was debating about wearing it. and I was told: "if you say it's because it's striped I'm gonna smack you." So I wore it depsite the horizontal stripes and there were five other girls in black and white striped tops. oh well it's rare that I'm right in with a trend so I'll just go with it.

it's pretty rare that I wear something low cut and it was a "I sorta have boobs might as well show them a little," weekend I guess I was feeling sort of confident. being around the boys does that because they give me hell if I'm not confident about how I look, it's kinda nice to have your own cheering section. Though I did start to do a lot of checking to make sure my boobs were still there.

shaking is not letting up maybe I should lay down again. I ate today so I can't figure out what is wrong. I think I'm just exhausted.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-15 / 5:29
who let the boobs out?