I feel like I was out drinking last night. I, of course, was not out drinking last night because you all know where I was, but I still feel like there was booze consumed.

stayed up until 3am, slept in until 11, I'm really damn glad I took today off.

I think I'm gonna clean the house, it's rather messy and it's only fair since the roomies did the dishes last night.

I am also going to do that other thing. I haven't in days, and I should at least try to get a few more pages done.

I really don't even want to look in the mirror right now. I'm pretty sure it's a damn scary prospect. I don't think people understand exactly what my hair looks like in the morning, and it's not really something I can explain. tufts of it randomly decide that sticking up the air is the way to go while other pieces lay perfectly flat and any wave I have goes completely flat..... and the parts that are suppose to be straight well they get a little wavy..... it's like having my entire hairdo in reverse.

well that was more about my hair than anyone really needed to know.....

I'm in a pretty darn good mood despite feeling like a moose has been tap dancing on my head (no my head is indeed very small, and not big enough for a moose to tap dance on if I knew any tap dancing mooses..... mooses? is that the plural of moose)

I need to go to the grocery store.

I actually love the grocery store, I never know what it is that I want from there..... I just wander aimlessly with a glazed look in my eye. I think it's the lights they use, they turn me into zombie with a shopping cart.... now there is a B Movie for you "Zombies with Shopping Carts!" they don't want produce they want your brains!

wow this entire ramble was completely pointless wasn't it.

working on saying "Have fun with the sherpas." Without busting up.... you know just in case I ever need it.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-19 / 11:08
a tap dancing zombie moose with a shopping cart