so I spent my morning looking up flights to get out of dodge for my birthday. it looks like all 4 of us nutty girls will be together come Dec if only for a couple of days. whoo hoooo! watch out DC there is scary stuff a foot.

I need to take a shower and get over to the mom's. but I'm just feeling too incrediably lazy. it's like my ass is welded to this chair. oh wouldn't that suck..... to have a chair permenantly stuck to your butt. then again if it had wheels you'd never have to walk anywhere again. but no I don't think I'll have a chair attached to my ass anytime soon.

I need someone to make me breakfast. I am far to lazy to do it myself........ oh if I hit Mc Donalds before 10:30 all the hash browns I could ever want will be mine. I'm never gonna make it in time. they really need to deliver to lazy bums like me.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-12 / 9:28
I'm hungry