Happy hour rocks.

and I'm already jumping back into the swing of things after the Ryan diss.

I kow I said I didn't think I was gonna date again but I'm gonna be snmart about thistime. Hey! stop rolling your eyes with here we go again deal.

no more boyfriend type people. they are pains in asses and full of shit to boot.

but I have a date. (I kinda of am interested in this guy)

and a boy I'm interested in. maybe. we've emailed. I don't know we'll see.

way to get back on the horse aye? the Ryan thing isn't even cold yet.

oh well.

life is moving on and I'm happy on that front.

I hate my job yes it makes me upset but there are others things that are going swimmingly even.

life is kinda goods sometimes when I don't really think about it all that hard.

I love my girls (I said I just ot back form happy hour.... and happy hour was very happy!)

love and kisses and stuff to everyone.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-12 / 7:24
happiness is happy hour