HAHAHA! (that was some form of evil laughter) I proved my point last night. What that point was I'm not sure, but I proved it damnit!

I think my point was that I'm actually a pretty good dancer. Time before when we were there dancing, there was this guy that fun girl with no name pointed out. Actually there were two guys.... no way in hell guy and dorky in a cute way guy. Well I was playing it cool with dorky guy not really dancing with him but sort of dancing with him. I guess I played it too cool because he started dancing with this tall sorta manly girl and proceeded to dance with her all night though in fact she could have snapped him like a twig.

Last night after the work posse of girls left and it was just Velcro and I, since all of his people flaked.... I saw dorky guy. I kinda watched where he was on the floor. At some point Velcro and I went out and danced, he left the floor and dorky guy happened to be right by me.... well I lured him to me. By the power of my dancing alone! More than likely I actually look like a spaz when I dance but I have a damn good time doing it.

Anyhow he danced with me for a few songs, introduced himself but by that point I think I was bored with him, plus he liked to check himself out in the mirror alot..... so I went to find Velcro. I was informed by Velcro that I guess Dorky guy didn't even try to be subtle about checking out my ass when I walked away.

JB called me last night at 10 because he was bored. He sounded depressed. I probed a little, but he said everything was ok. I wasn't going to dig because really it's none of my buisness anymore. It's not that I don't care if things are wrong with him but I'm not going to force him to tell me when I probably shouldn't know. It caused so much trouble last time. I was trying to be too suppportive, it's not my job, and I simply can not be a cheerleader for him. On that note we're supposed to go out have drinks on Tuesday.

Tonight I think I have a date with the fireman but I can never be sure about these things.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-05-21 / 10:25
Lure you with my dance