I have exactly 15 minutes before I have to start getting ready to go back to work. I came home early so that I could go back in at 5 since one of the closers has pink eye and seemed to think he was going to return at 5 to close..... I don't want pink eye. I don't want everyone else to get pink eye. So therefore Mr. Pink Eye needs to stay home and the Pie will go to work.

No big I came home and laid down for a bit. I'll wear my jeans and then when I get off work my lovely girlies (The Texan and the Teacher) I work with and I will head off to shooterz for 80's night with Velcro, brother of Velcro, fun girl who has no name as of yet, and that guy with the awkward whatever thing...... yea that guy. oh boy, big fun.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-05-20 / 3:48
big big fun