I am very tired and yet I can not sleep.

I really wish I could have slept in longer. *sigh* but I'm awake so I'll make the most of it. the most being staying in pjs and vegging out.

last night was interesting. in a good way. got to meet some of the boy's friends. all very nice. I had a freaking blast..... my boy was in his alter ego persona which is very fun to watch.

Though at the point where he ripped off his tank top I just covered my eyes and wondered exactly what I had signed on for here. ok not really mostly I just smiled and thought it was kinda cute in strange way, cause these things just happen when you're dating a whore.... yes someone shoot me the mush is setting in.

It's funny because I'm suppose to be the embarassing one who does silly things for attention. maybe that's why things are working out so well.

my favorite quote of the evening would have to be "I'm taking one for the team." I wish I could explain it beyond that but it will have to suffice.

and now I'm thinking pudding for breakfast and laundry for my trip..... leave Monday night be back Saturday. don't miss me too much!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-13 / 10:28
the whore, and friends