I am so mad about something. I can only talk about it a little because some of the stuff is very hush hush.

But can i just say in general I'm tried of the obsessive males in my girlies lives.

First off Jeff better hope upon hope he never meets up with me. I will squash that fucker so flat his ego will never recover. because I'm just sick of this. Julie has been way way way way too nice about the whole thing and sara and I are ready to take over and put this shit to an end pronto.

the other thing. Chris. he fucked up so royally. I guess I just don't know how you could not know how something like that happened. I'm pissed off at the entire situation, and I feel so bad for Sara. I wish I would have known what was going on when it was going on because I would have told her flat out not to go with his plan because it's a bad idea that is going to just cause more trouble than has already occured. *sigh* I wish there was something I could do to help unfortunatly there isn't right now at least. I can only hope that some of my fortunate-misfortune can rub off on her and things will be alright in the end. because you see bad things happen to me but in the end they usually turn out for the best and become a solution for something else....... so I can only hope for that and try to ignore the growing pit of dread in my stomach.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-12 / 2:13
does it ever end?