I have napped and the world is a better place..... because evil plotting takes a lot out of you and you have to recharge.... and we got lots and lots of evil plotting done.

completely unrelated but what the hell is up with everyone I ever dated or slept with getting in touch with me lately?

half of them want to get with me again and the other half just seem to want to shoot the shit like we're pals or something.

Note to past boys: we're not friends go away.

I must be putting off some vibe I don't even know about the "I'm with someone, please try to hit on me" vibe.

maybe it's just because you smile more or something when you're with someone. I think I've become a grinning fool these days.... my cheeks are actually starting to hurt.

Now if I could just get my other stuff worked out. naw cause then things might be too good.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-13 / 7:17
grinning fool