I slept.

applied for jobs.

and have plans to decorate my Christmas tree tonight.

I know it's only November but it's a dinky tree so why the hell not.

I also came to the conclusion that misery is good for the soul, because it's making me all productive and stuff.

Though it's not making me eat. The downisde is when I'm in this mood a mini bag of nutter butters can hold me all day. The last thing I need to do what I did last time I got all depressed and drop a bunch of weight. I promised myself I would never do that again. So there will be effort on eating. whoever thought it would be an effort to eat?

I shouldn't complain I suppose a lot of people wish they had a the problem of losing weight but it just always freaks me out a little when I start dropping pounds like there is no tomorrow or I think back and realize I haven't been hungry.

I have absolutely no desire to go to the store and buy food either. Usually I like going to the grocery store.... I've been meaning to go for a week and half and just can't be bothered because I'm not really interested in buying anything. I try to make up a list and nothing sounds good.

Right now there are about 100 people out there who probably want to slap me so I'll just shut up.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-25 / 8:30
starting with an apology to those trying to lose weight......