home from work.... time is passing way too fast. where the hell did November go? *sigh* I'm tired.

suppose to hang out with someone this week, we'll see how that goes.

me and the hunt are planning on spending some quality time with each other this week, since I get off at noon now.

hmmm that is about it beyond birthday planning. which really isn't much. some dinner some dancing... it should be fun. mom is taking me out the night of, and then I'm hanging with everyone else the night after.

I'm beginning to believe that stress is making me incredibly weird. I found myself pulling my sweater sleeves over my hands last night and making puppet people out of them... at least the puppet people had their priorities straight... the mocking of the short Canadian man..... indeed.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-25 / 12:32
puppet people