sometimes stuff happens. bad stuff, good stuff but just stuff.

what can you say really? nothing. there is not a damn thing you can say.

you can be sympathic and all but what's the point.

it's even worse when you kind maybe thought it might happen all along and maybe it's a what comes around goes around kind of deal. Only a million times worse.

I suppose I feel bad. No, I do feel bad. and I certainly wish there was something I could say. what you dish comes back on you I suppose.... not to be cruel or unkind. and not that what happened to me was anywhere near as bad. There was a split second when I thought I would be giddy when this happened. A big old fuck you. Mostly I just feel bad and sorry for it all. not particularly triumphant or jubilant. it's actually really kind of disheartening. I'm getting soft in my old age... loosing my evil edge.

makes that whole thunder and lightening thought seem pointless if that's how it all goes.

karma really is a bitch.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-25 / 10:30
karma... a bitch just like Eminem's mom