this world is incredibly crazy, in an often highly amusing way.

I suppose I bring all these wild happenings on myself. I don't mean to but there really is no other excuse. You can say things just happen to you, oh poor me, only so often.

so i'm learning to laugh it off.

yes, me. go figure.

I have my downs but really I have had some of my best times lately. Not saying I didn't have good times before. There are a lot fo things I look back on fondly but inside I feel better than I have. My situations haven't changed in the least. things are still how they are and aren't going to change at least right now. I have just as much baggage just as many issues, but it somehow doesn't seem like such a fatal dose.

I have a pretty good sense of accomplishment going for me in some ways that I didn't have before. I'm doing something. Really doing something. Not talking about doing something, but doing it.

I must add..... got a goggle hit under "refuse to be like everyone else" not exactly a motto for my life because sometimes it's unavoidable but hey......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-30 / 8:40
upgraded to stable