gah. I have nothing to say today. But thought I would update anyway.

It's my roomate's birthday.

I walked in from work to hear them fighting. again. this is not boding well for their future.

it's always cool to be the happy go lucky person walking in the door with beer when everyone else in the room is fighting. He was uninterested in the beer.... I believe this is a first. Matter of fact said beer is still sitting on the couch he didn't even put it in the fridge before they left. eh what do I care.

I'm very tired today.

Freak boy got engaged this weekend (co-worker) we dated briefly and then he got together with his now fiancee.... just backin up my theory you meet the person of your dreams after you date me. Oh well it's not like I would want to be married to any of those people anyhow.

I do ok as a single person. I'm finding this more and more important. though it's all overcast outside so someone to snuggle with would rock socks. I need to get a cat too bad the roomate is allergic.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-30 / 3:30
a whole lot of spankin new nothing