Ha, I've been exposed as a paranoid squirrel hater...... ok so in the new house there are no squirrels, so I don't hate them quite as much. Though I won't be getting cozy with the little black plauge carrying furballs anytime soon.

People at Purdue have far too much time on their hands. Don't you all have an education to be getting? That squirrel liker's page

went to go see D last night, watched some TV and vegged out. Alias and the Dead Zone later it was time to head home.

I have this new thing before bed. It's rather nice actually. light some candles lay on the bed and just think for a little while. make some plans. Start thinking ahead. though last night it was all about worrying about the weird sound I heard when I came home. I either ran over a stick or something made a really bad popping noise inside my car.... I'm praying for a stick.

I could go into this rant about people and cue cards and the truth but at this moment it's not worth the time it would take..... instead I think I'mm make some toast. and some tea.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-01-13 / 11:33
the squirrels, again