things I have to do:

1: make lilacgirl's cd..... I know what I'm putting on it for the most part it's just going to D's to actually do it

2: check in with mom after they remove her stitches and remove the other cancer spot on her face. The doctor was so retarded he actually stitched her hair into her stitches...... yes... competent... hmmm.

3: clean my damn room. I have too much stuff it's time to start chucking some of it.

4: come to a descion on the pursuit or non pursuit of a boy. I would ask for advice on this but... uh.... grrr. um. naw. gots to figure it out on my own.

on the job front yea me I had an interview at one and a call from another place.

and it would seem it was just indeed a stick. joyous day.

and what does 71,127 words add up to? a whole damn lot.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-01-14 / 1:26
slackity slackity