I suppose there are things in life that you're just not suppose to figure out.... I think ex boyfriends top the list.

honestly, who can look at their ex and say "I understand why you've done everything you've done." Just not possible, and that's why things didn't work out right. Because that other person makes absolutely no sense.

Chris? All I can do is look at him and shrug because I see no logic there.

Jason? ok technicality never my boyfriend possibly also completely imaginary in a fucked up way of life. (I do, in theory,sort of miss the bastard though, because as a theory or an abstract though he was nice.... just not nice in the touch, feel, see before your eyes sort of way) Still did not get him in the least. though there are some very valid reasonings for this. but still couldn't figure out how his mind worked......

maybe it's ince you find someone that you can figure out their the one. Naw that's a bunch of crap cause I knew how Mumble's mind work and....... well............. snoreville.

I'll figure it all out someday even if I don't figure guys out...... until then I'll just play with them and throw them away. oh now there is a plan if I ever heard one.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-18 / 9:02
The master plan!