So I did a little dirty work today.

Girls you have E. I'm either really mean or I rule the school I'm not sure yet.

It's funny though, that poor girl made me feel better about myself. it's sad when someone is an example to say... well, my life could be worse I could be her. I always used Kristen for the example of how my life could be worse. Well there is another person on the list that I'm better off than. I'm no beauty queen, and I don't so well in the love game all the time but hey I'm not as bad off as she is. Yikes. I do genuinely feel sorry for her, pn the other hand there is so much misery in the world we bring on ourselves.

Oh no I just figured out who she reminded me of.

The bunny boiler..... "Oh poor me, no one will ever love me, and it's everyone else's fault."

scary. I am offically scared. because you can really tell someone... "well you're kinda psycho sometimes." The psychos tend to not take it well. no, not really well at all.

I actually corrected someone's spelling today what a laugh riot that was, cause you know I'm national spelling bee champ bay-be.

Argh guilt is creeping in.

stupid guilt, I hate you guilt.

Guilt is like an ex boyfriend I just can't seem to get rid of. I know he's bad for me and that there is no reason to feel this way. I keep telling myself I did what I should have done and it's for the best...... but there he is again. And off we go on trip. Well expcept my real ex-boyfriends are not anywhere near as persistant.

Damn my soft heart under my tough exterior! Alright I'm getting carried away cause I don't feel that guilty...... you know just a little guilt nothing to lose sleep over or *gulp* make any apologies about anything to anyone.

Naw, I don't feel THAT guilty. Sometimes, as Julie would say, you get into battles of wits with unarmed people. It happens. And tomorrow is another day.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-18 / 7:01
rule the school or just plain cruel