I'm tired of crazy people.

We're surrounded by them and I'm tired of it.

That's all I'm gonna say about that for now.

well ok and this.... that "girl" that I was feeling all sorry for, well I don't eel sorry for her... she's a pathetic and pretty much beneath any concern of mine.

ok now I'm done talking about that.

On the good front there was no entry from me yesterday because I went to go see D and Vince. we went and ate and then spent a little time at the mall. (hello kitty shirt with bats on it... need it, want it, I'll have to wait until after Christmas though.... but I will have it!)

I also found out that Sunday I may the opportunity to redeem myself with a cute boy. Last time we talked I panicked and had a major dork out. This time I will do better. I hope. Not that we would ever be like a thing, cause it would just never happen but hello he's cute and I could maybe make him want me at least. (insert evil cackle here)

oh and my tummy is growling. I need some grub! and then a shower......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-20 / 11:39
crazy people and cute people, never the same people.