considering how often I fail at things it is quite possible that I would be better off making a resolution every month instead of just at New Years.
I have no resolutions this month, except live.
I've taken a lot of advice, disregarded alot of advice, and given some here and there. But right now I'm living in the moment, and dreaming.
I'm going to try not to worry about something that hasn't happened yet. A time and a place that simply doesn't exist at this point. It would be fruitless and wasteful.
They can not give me what I need if I don't need anything. And I know fully well that I am not capable of giving them what they need. So I give a moment, an hour, a day, take a moment, an hour, a day. And be satisfied with that because it was all I wanted.
No more drawn out discussions of intentions and motivations. No more why. Just simply is.
I feel clear and light, and right.
for now.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-11-01 / 12:47
Tuesday hasn't happened yet