wow ok that brought a tear to my eye and not because the bratz dolls are so damn ugly (You should have mentioned their big ass silicone lookin lips and they have no noses.... scary... ghetto.... and scary)

someone googled me with this lovely phrase "What to wear to a jailbait party." not even touching it. I really have nothing to say about that.

I keep seeing this truck around town on of the bumper stickers says "Life is tough. It's tougher when you're stupid." Now either they are being cheeky and realize "tougher" is not a word... or they are idiots. They also had a sticker that said "Home Security" with a picture of a hand gun on it..... you can make the call on whether they are idiots or not.

There was screaming and crying at work today. none of it done by me, mind you. I did yell at one point but that was because I'm tired of everyone's shit. They better watch out or everyone is just going to walk out one day and they'll be screwed. I'll just laugh, well unless I'm not one of the people walking out then I'll cry cause I'll be the one screwed.

on a side note regarding the plauge on our apartment. this morning there was no hot water. there is stil no hot water...... what is it with these people and the water?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-05 / 2:57
bits of trivality