I'm all blah today.

Everything hurts.

my knees....

my shoulder I think I strained it...... the whole right side of my back is wonky.

I made an excellent dinner and then didn't really want it. Oh well the leftovers will rock.

and I'm excited/nervous about tomorrow. D's at street scene so I can't say "What the hell am I going to wear?!?" She always has an answer for this question.

it rained today. I love when it's hot and it rains because you just stand in it, and the wet pavement makes that odd smell...... I love it. driving with the window down...... and then after everything smells so clean...... if it did it everyday I would probbaly hate it but it's rare here so I enjoy it when it does happen

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-06 / 9:50
oh my aches and pains