I feel like I've been neglecting you diaryland. I still update more often than say, oh I don't know, Julie. (luvers you!)

since Sara came to visit it didn't seem like I had enough hours in the day so few updates.....

I emailed a boy this morning. maybe when he reads it his feelings won't be quite so hurt. it wasn't like "oh lets work things out" dealie, it was more of "I'm sorry I was mean to you" thing..... I don't care what has been said about he and I, it will never work out. as much as I may have wanted it to, and as much as he wanted it to, it just won't happen. I feel it in my bones. am I sorry about that? you betcha. can I fix it? nope.

well I have a car that needs to be washed, a mom that needs to be calmed down, laundry that needs to be done and a comic con to go to. busy day.

I also learned a new thing yesterday. "let's rent a movie" is the equivelent to saying "Let's have sex." there are things in my life that make tons more sense now that I know this little tidbit.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-21 / 9:50 a.m.
ticking off my to do list