an update from far from home: (Im at Chris's and things are actually going smoothly and we're playing fairly nice. who would have guessed?)

lets see, went to the comic con yesterday and saw lots of people I really didn't want to see. there were no brawls so all is good but it made me have bad dreams.

also found out former roomie is up to her old tricks of bending the truth like one of those big soft pretzels. only pretzels are yummy and her little rewriting of history is not.

also saw Weird Al there. he is cool.

went to magic mountain today. got sunburned. also got a little tan. had fun.

margaritas at chevy's are good.

my tired little brain can't compute much more, not without a shower at least.

Julie? you ok? missers you.

Becky *smooch* missers you too.

invisibledon, you like them, you know you like them. (insert evil laughter here)

may have some new pictures to put up here soon. maybe.

if I am to remain living I must go take a shower.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-22 / 7:50 p.m.
weekend happenin's