well this has been an interesting few days.

my sister comes home to visit tomorrow which will be nice.

I came to some conclusions about things. It's just time to move on. I'm not giving up on him as a person, but I'm giving up on us. I can't sit around twiddling my thumbs and playing the waiting game with him anymore. One day it's one thing and one day it's another. So I'm putting my foot down. I'm opeing my horizons to other possibilities.

I'm going to try to do it differently. not be someone different, just do it different.

and how knows how it will turn out.

hopefully good.

my sister and D are coming to visit tomorrow and I'm really excited. and my birthday is coming up and it's going to be fun. dammit everyone will have fun or I'll be forced to beat every single last person going.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-11-24 / 4:49
time well spent