I am so incredibly lazy. well ok yesterday I was up at 7am to put in a little extra time at work and I didnt go to sleep until well after 3am last night. Any sleep I got before 9:30 this morning was enjoyable but less than restful. So really I guess I'm not that lazy sleeping in until 1:30 in the afternoon.

I'm waiting for my sister to call me because she went to target. She called me god awfully early this morning.... you know, the bright and early hour of 11:30. I suppose it's not her fault I had only been sleeping for 2 hours at that point in the morning.

There are so many things I need to do and I'm so not motivated to do them. I would really like to crawl back on my couch and go to sleep. And I'm not even hung over though I may have a slight cold that just seems to never get worse or better.

Things are looking up, I think.

there is a small thing I'm dreading. It's not that I owe anyone an explanation about anything, because I don't. But I wonder if I would feel just right if I said "Hey this is how it is....." because right now there is just that little part of me that feels wrong or bad or guilty. I just don't know how it will go over. I have a sick feeling that it won't go well.

beyond that things are... I don't know if I want to jinx myself, but pretty keen.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-11-25 / 2:39
the state of the state