Well we were going to go see Return of the King last night but it was all sold out. so instead I helped him find something for his grandmother for Christams. I will never ever go shopping with him ever again.

We both admitted we had no idea what to get each other. I think we came to an agreement not to get each other anything and just go do something instead. But maybe we didn't. I don't really know. The only thing that was definately established is that we have no idea what to get for each other. Supposivly I'm hard to shop for. And he is impossible to shop for.

I still have too many people to shop for. The worst being my mom, I have no idea what to get for her. After her my step dad..... grrrgrrrr. The boys are just out of my grasp I know there is something perfect for them out there but of course I can't figure out what it is.

D, thank god is taken care of.

The roomate that I picked in the name draw is done. I know what I'm getting my boss. Grandma is done.

I'm soooo not looking forward to braving the mall again. Better power up with a shower. And probably some cookies.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-12-19 / 3:05
The reason for the season