at one point in time my roomate was a lot of fun.

when we first met and started hanging out we used to have fun.

it's always soemthing when you meet someone when they are single and then they hook up with someone.

it's different when you've always known someone as part of couple. but when people couple after you known them for along time they change.

he came to the apartment yesterday to get some stuff with his girlfriend (he's housesitting for his parents for three weeks.) and he would barely speak to me. I've notced we don't even have conversations when she's around, and now we're talking about the three of us getting a place together. I'm kinda of iffy about it but it would be a much bigger place than we have now. And m rent would drop which I'm all for.

he's just changed since he started dating her. and it's not that I don't get along with her because I do. Yesterday he gave her money to go to the store and she and I were making joks we're running off to Mexico with it and we would be back later.

I can have conversations with them one on one but as a pair it's completely impossible. I wonder why this is.

it's been bothering me but I uppose I shouldn't let it.

maybe if I wasn't single it wouldn't be so bad. it just seems like everyone around me is paired up. (except the boys) it's all very odd.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-22 / 12:55
Living on the ark