when my alarm went off this morning I felt like I had just fallen asleep.

I had this dream that I went to JB's house to talk to him, I guess even in my sleep I want a little resolution. I got there and a party was going on. He seemed so mad that I was there. He asked me if a certain person had invited me. And then I saw that he was sitting with some girl (who had a septum piercing, yuck.) who informed she was his girlfriend and I was not. I told her I didn't care if she was his girlfriend I needed to talk to him. He agreed to talk to me but we had to leave the party. But everywhere we went people from the party kept coming up to us and trying to keep us from talking.

I guess I have a little anxiety about the whole thing if I'm still dreaming about the fact that he won't talk to me.

I just don't know what to do about it. I can't exactly show up at his house and force him to talk to me and I don't know that it would be the right thing to do anyhow. Perhaps this is what is right. Not talking, clean break and all that shit.

I only hope that it's a temporary mind itch rather than something I regret for the rest of my life. Then again it wasn't exactly my choice, so I suppose I would just regret it happened the way it did.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-12-15 / 6:50
talking in my sleep