Went out with D and the boys last night. We had a blast, cause that's what we do.

Made me forget about the few things that have been troubling me of late. Which is good.

I think my problem is I never got properly angry with JB for dumping me. I needed to have a hissy fit, how dare you do this to me you fucking asshole scream fest. And I never did. I needed to relieve tension. So now I'm jsut walking around with all this frustration that I don't know what to do with. Frustration over a situation that is done and gone. Maybe I'll write him a letter and blow off all my steam and then rip it up and never mail it. Or I could mail it and reduce him to a snivelling mess. No, I wouldn't do that. I don't want to hurt him I'm just really really really mad at him, and not impressed by his piss poor attempts at being a "man". No wonder he has no idea who he is he can't vocalize what he wants unless you drag it out of him and then he over analyzes it until he can't even recognize what he wanted in the first place.

Then there is the other one. I'm so not ready for any sort of relationship and we haven't exactly talked about it. I have no idea what he's looking for and I'm not asking mostly because if he wants more I'm gonna have to stop seeing him. Luckily he's the picture of patience.

Poor D.... I'm really trying to not advise her because this is so something I know nothing about. Though I know no matter what I say she'll just do whatever she wants anyhow. I love that about her.

Since we were up until 4am I think it's time for me to have a nap. I've earned it.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-12-11 / 12:00
Girl's nite out, sort of