this has been an odd morning....

first off I found out that someone has thought that for as long as they've known me (online that is) that I was British. I won't say who it was *cough* invisibledon *cough* I don't think that I say many Brit things and ok so I mentioned the Young Ones like once but hey it usued to be on Comedy Central here, so there. Any way I thought this was pretty damn hilarious. For those wondering which isn't many I'm sure. Southern California Native. something like 3rd generation.

and then there was this conversation with Mumbles this morning (Mumble boy had been shortened to Mumbles by the fabu Jenny) ok here we go on with the show and all that rot.

Me: I'll call you later

Mumbles: what are you going to call me

Me: hmm maybe S_____ cause that is your name

Me: maybe hey you......

Mumbles: damn i want pet name

Mumbles: like suger pants or something

um yea ok whatever. Sugar pants. h went on later to request that I don't call him Tiger cause that's "played out"

a guy requesting a stupid nickname.... a definate sign that the world is coming to an end. soon.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-22 / 9:55
things that make laugh...