I survived.

though I may die from my stomach exploding. I ate too much. it was the beforehand snacking that did me in.......

my cousins are still obnoxious, and now fat to boot. I'll pre apologize to every kid who was ever fat and made fun of because this isn't gonna be pretty. I wanted to snatch the cheese from their little pudgy hands. They just ate and ate and ate........ don't my aunt and uncle get it? Other kids make fun of the fat kids in when you get older, it's not right but it happens. it's only in the last year they've really gottne this way too and it's not from anything but plain over eating..... so now they are not only brats but overweight brats. great.

luckily there was booze. no I did not get tanked but wine is relaxing and it keeps you from climbing the walls when you don't really enjoy time with your family.

also I could not smoke. this sucked. alot.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-22 / 7:14
gobble gobble..... not the sound the turkey makes... the sound I make as I shovel food in my face