I'm a little stressed.

I'm bowing out of something I want very badly because I just don't have the stuff I need. *sigh* I'll try again next month.

I need a smoke.

I still haven't decided if I want to see the Turtle again. If I do it will never ever be anything serious. We're just too different it would be like a bad teen movie when the golden boy jock falls for the chick from the wrong side of the tracks and all his friends hate her and she hates his friends. That shit doesn't really happen and it certainly doesn't happen at age 25.

I don't there is something about him though. I don't even think he knows that he's not like them. That he's looking for something else than what they are offering. not that I think he's looking for what I'm offering.... he's looking for something a little more in the middle.

I don't know.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-22 / 11:16
shutting down on account of stress