I'm still turning over in my head what exactly happened on Saturday night.

I definately walked into something. I could sit here and lay it all out and question every bit. but it kind of doesn't mean all that much to me.

I think I sit here and think about not because it means so much but more of it's a mystery and I love a good mystery.

he is a charming by I'll give him that. How I ended up even remotely involved with him is beyond me. He's one of those golden boys that everything goes right for. I hate guys like that which makes me wonder exactly what am I doing. I suppose I could go for the ineveitable evil plot of making something not go right for him. Get him to fall for me and then dump him but I've never been that mean.

I just don't know if I have it in me, but it might be interesting to find out. I mena guys like that break girl's hearts all the time maybe it's time he had his broken.

so not my style.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-21 / 11:13
nancy drew......