my nose is out of control runny. This blows..... If I'm gonna get sick why don't I just get sick. Instead of this half assed bullshit. I feel lousy one day and then it's gone. a few days later I feel lousy again. Not enough to warrant really staying home and eating soup and laying in bed, but enough to make my day just crappy.

I was off today, but I'm going into work to get some things done. Because I'm stupid. but the extra hours will be nice. I'll probably go in early tomorrow. glutton for punishment, yes indeed.

and Mr. B&B, you's and me's needs to chat...... I have a story for you involving stupid chicks whose asses I would like to kick, dancing to Justin Timberlake, making out in a cab, someone's stupid roomate (not mine), and irate cab driver, and the Easter Bunny...... plus that other thing I did.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-23 / 12:43
a general haze of ew