fairly uneventful day. people are stupid... what else is new? I'm not gonna even entertain you with a "people are stupid" story cause well I just don't feel like it.

what to fill this ugly void with? well Jason is back on his "I'm far to busy to talk to you" thing. annoying, it seems to be always about the time I say "hey if you're free on _______ lets hang out" and then I don't hear from him until after said date has passed. men. when will I ever meet a guy I'm wildly attracted to that is wildly attracted to me and isn't so busy that he can't spend time with me? oh yea never, cause my luck doesn't work that way.

Looks like Diana and I are heading to LA on Weds whoo and hoo.

This has been a weird couple of weeks I feel like I never talk to anyone anymore. I never catch anyone online I'm never around, or when I could be around I'm asleep. or on a date.... ok that doesn't happen that often, mostly I've just been asleep.

Sara: what day do you come to LA? are your tickets booked? are you ready to have fun fun fun? :)

invisibledon: I've been waiting to hear from you before I did anything cause I didn't know if you had some master grand plan and I didn't want to fuck with it if you did. that and sheer laziness.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-25 / 6:12 p.m.
no stories here