I LOVE looking for a job. Not. Applied to some good stuff today. Thinking there are some possibilties.

went out with the roomies last night. They studied, I read.

There is a boy who seems to like me but I don't think I'm interested. He's younger than I am and I have trouble with that... and to be honest I like to be the weird one and he is by far much stranger than I could ever possibly be.

and then there is that other boy. I'm still deciding on that one.... too many factors. Becky gave him the veto but since when have I ever listened to what anyone has to say Mwhahahaha! (Wish I was there, maybe I would be able to come up with a cheer up remedy in person since I'm sucking at it long distance. But I luvers you!)

alright off to check up on the Moms!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-01-15 / 2:55
fairly boring, bear with