it is now 3:45 in the afternoon give or take a few minutes...... I still have on my pjs. I just now ate breakfast. Days off rule!

I think I'm sick. my nose is all running and my throat is sore. I thought if I napped I would feel better. I do not.

how did it get to be the eighth day of the ninth month already? time is running away and I have made zero descions about my life and what I'm gonna do with it. I feel like I just got back, I just moved from LA..... it's been 6 months. I haven't accomplished much of anything.

what the hell have I been doing? oh yea I've been here. online. ok not really.... I do leave the house occasionally besides just for work. I just feel like things are getting away from me a year form today this is not where I want to be. It's just figuring out where it is that I do want to be because I still don't know....... so 6 months from now I should have a goal.... maybe. we'll see.

Gosh that made me all tired again. too much thinking for a day off when you have a cold......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-08 / 3:47
the road not travelled at all