here's a weird bit of well weirdness.

Got into a conversation today with "the guy with the girlfriend"....... I've never been the kind of girl that could lure a guy away from his girlfriend even if i wanted to which I haven't ever wanted to and don't now. I'm just not a girl guys go dumping their chicks for.........

and no he's not dumping his girlfriend for me. it's just one of those cases of the Seven Year Itch if you will. they''ve been together awhile and he's bored. and for some bizarre ass reason I've been deemed "interesting"

he told me he's "been thinking about me." even though I haven't talked to him for a week and when I have it's only been to blow him off.

it's weird and flattering and insulting all at the same time.

he knows the grass is rarely really greener on the other side.... guys with new cow syndrome aren't they grand.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-08 / 7:18
the grass ain't the green and I won't be your cow