I am bursting with a million things to say and no time to say them.

I found Eric's phone number this weekend unpacking old boxes and the new place. it is currently magnatized to the fridge because I haven't decided to call or not. I'm gonna ask Josh, see what he thinks.

it's funny how you almost turn to tell someone something and they just aren't there anymore. and for a split second you wonder why and then you remember. everything. silence has never been one of my strong suits but I must say I've been doing remarkably well with it..... there is no point in speaking sometimes. Especially when someone doesn't want to hear what you have to say anyway

and then other times you're really not sure if it would make a difference or not.

ok off to blow up more balloons....... I hate balloons.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-03 / 6:49
understanding silence