So I had this thought while I was taking a shower, taking a shower with someone else is only sexy in dandruff commercials. In actuality showering with someone else is an excercise in frustration and annoyance. There are few things in the world that are as good as a hot shower. Sex is one of them. But somehow 2 really good things at the same time just don't work for me. I wonder how many shower realted injuries are because people were trying to have sex in the shower? The possibilty of losing your balance slipping and cracking your head open when you're in there alone is enormous..... now lets throw in a whole 'nother person to muck up the works. A slip and fall would be shower sex gone very very bad. Not to mention there is never enough water for both of you, and well that sucks. I would like someone to find my diary by google searching "shower sex gone bad" That would be funny.

I liked that someone found my diary while looking for Robert Downey Jr. when that was really just an entry about essej.

On the hand of not funny. It would seem *someone* is looking for pages where I talked about Chris.... and yea I know who you are. *shrug* you don't care what I think so why are you looking for my thoughts?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-30 / 11:16 a.m.
googled