boys are so confusing.

he's angry with me for having no faith in him. hello, he never does what he says he's going to do. *sigh*

he tells me I think too much..... and he right but there is nothing to do but think in this situation because nothing has happened there is no action to take.

he's says he's sorry my feelings are hurt that he'll make it up to me if I promise not to hold it over his head that he hurt my feelings.

I'm so not sure what to do. we both give each other such mixed messages. it's like we're terrified of each other but we can't seem to stay away. afraid to be together but afraid not to try.

something has to give I don't want this to go the way it went last time.

I don't want to wait for phone calls that never come and make plans that are never fulfilled.

the things is.... al these people I'm seeing don't really make me feel the same way he does. stupid ain't it.

here I go jumping into a shallow pool head first all over again............ let's hope I don't break my neck.......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-26 / 3:33 p.m.
swimming with the sharks