I got offered a promotion at work. I turned it down. I'm happier where I am..... end of problem there.

didn't hear from new surfer.... are all surfer's flakes or what? I'm starting to think this.

The Jason saga continues and I don't even want to get into it....... he is the king of good intentions but I just can't count on him no matter how much he tries to sweet talk me..... staying wary I'm just a sucker for him for some reason. oh I know the reason, because I'm an idiot that's why.

The hole I jumped into called me the other day. again, I'm an idiot....... being an idiot can be kind fun though.

I'm kinda waiting for my social life to settle down some........ let the cast of characters get stable so I can start making some choices. extreme dating sports are fun and games, until someone loses an eye.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-26 / 9:54 a.m.
want to be an idiot? ask me how.