I'm a lucky lucky girl. oh yes I am.

I got a letter from Sara today that made me happy....... paper mail is the best.

and yes friends and neighbors there is a NEW boy. he's hot. hotter than any of the other boys. he plays guitar. and his manly boobs muscles are bigger than mine. did I mention he likes me? *swoon* I think he just wants to get in my pants but it could so be worth it. oh how trashy does that sound? but lord, he really is hot. Sara thinks he loves himself, and he is uber confident, but really not all that much about the self love...... so far.

no nickname boy is on the way out....... he's just.... well he's just ,eh. no sparks. blah. suppose to see him tomorrow. blah. not interested. blah. nice guy, but I don't know.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-21 / 12:03 a.m.
men who love themselves....... and the women who might want to get with