I did nothing last night. I was asleep by 8:30pm it was awesome.

tried to get Andy to ask me to do something he of course did not take the bait but I refuse to ask him.

date boy from last night flaked but he got in touch with me today and had an extremely good reason and he apologized profusely so we'll see.

have not heard from congressional intern boy for awhile I should probably get in touch with him because knowing him he lost my number.....

going out with no nickname boy on tuesday now and I'm pretty sure if I want to I can wrangle another date out of the new guy that I didn't go out with last night......

Andy is the only question mark. I have to be so careful with him because when I start expressing interest he bolts and when I ignore him he comes around again so I have to get back in my ignoring mode and then wait because if we go out it'll be a month before we go out again.... it's been almost a month since we went out last time....... he's so weird. he can't admit to himself he really likes me but he can't seem to stay away either. if he was smart he would just give in and start following me like a puppy. Save himself some grief, but he's a boy and he has to do things the hard way.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-20 / 9:32 a.m.
give it up.... you're my bitch