I hate secrets I'm just not very good with them. and it just seems like I have a few of them right now.

sceret one being that my roomate has a girlfriend and they don't want people at work to know. well the Lunch Club knows. I am so going to screw this one up. hopefully someone else blows this one before I accidentally do.

secret two being. well it's still a secret to the point that I can not talk about it but in the vaugest terms. Just some things have been brought to my attention that there is soething weird going on and I'm not sure how to handle it really. I have this feeling that it might might might blow over if I just don't say anything. Which right now is my strongest option (hence the vaugeness)

secret three.... well it's not so big of a secret. It just doesn't mean a whole lot. Yet. to say that there are new opportunities arising every day would be a safe bet. just call me uber caution girl..... but I'm kinda excited about something. Makes me smiley and stuff. kinda hesitating to say anything because I really don't know exactly what's going on. but I'll put it this way I'm meeting new people and that is good. and now the ever present chick dilemma, what to wear? it's one of the few really girly things I induldge in. or at least don't kick myself for indulging in. though I have to say on this one I have help, I have M and her beauty arrsenal. She's going to advise me if we have the time.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-19 / 6:43
Secrets