someone found my diary today by searching for "why I hate my job" how true it is. Today it just seemed like everyone was on my ass needlessly. well I guess you always think it's needless for someone to be on your ass to be truthful.

ah well Friday is almost here, and my Friday has the makings of a good one too.

I'm antsy for this week to be over already. This week has blown goats, just a whole world of frustration on a lot of fronts. it can only get better right?

M is suppose to come over tonight but her mom showed up at work just as she was leaving so we'll see.

I'm sure the roomates girl will be over which doesn't exactly make me do a jig of joy since quiet isn't exactly their strong point. I love how I talk to him about this problem of her being here all tie and me having to clean up after him and he seems like he gets it yet nothing changes. how irritating.

I suppose it would be different if I had people over, but I don't really so it bugs me. Maybe I should go on strike. not lift a finger until he shapes up. I keep telling myself I'm not gonna pick up after him and yet I do it because having crap all over the place is making me nuts (who would have guessed? me, the messiest girl alive, is getting a slight neat streak in her.)

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-20 / 2:45
neat streak