I suppose I should make an introduction to my roomates statement... give them names and all that.

well there is the one I spend the most time with we shall call her Mouth..... because she's easily the loudest human being I have ever met in my entire life. I don't mean that in a bad way, she just has a very loud voice.

and then there is our one male roomate... we'll call him Papi. Why? Just because.

and then the owner of the house..... this one is a hard name to come up with. We'll just call her Mellow. She's so mellow and laid back that everyone always thinks she's stoned. Which would be silly if she were, since she's in law enforcement. She is also the one with crazy parents who abandon each other in shady parts of town.....

just to get everyone up to speed and all....

alright I have attack chickens to train Mwhahahaha.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-07 / 11:57
meet the roomies