I am so very tired. once again wasn't down with the sleeping last night. I tried to read and ended up getting so wrapped up in it next thing I knew it was after three. I shouldn't even be sitting here right now I should be in the shower or sorting my laundry so I can head over to the mom's. but I am an excellent procrastinator.

just in case it hasn't been mentioned, oh, I don't know, 500 times previously, the Potential comes home tonight and I will be very happy to see him, not like roll of quarters in your pocket happy (ok, yes roll of quarters happy) but just generally gleeful as well. *note: just read that back, way to go with crappy punctuation! Fuck it. the point comes across

I figure no update until Sunday..... I think I'm just going to be too busy best friend's birthday, boyfriend back in town, all the LA peeps coming down yes I'll be very very busy. But I have to say it's the best kind of busy

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-31 / 10:30
is that a roll of quarters in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?